Views:
42
Comments:
1
  • May 2015
    Post: 1

    If I Delete a character, make a new one, then open the delete character option again. The DELETE from the box is still there (but not recognized).

    Looks like the box just isn't being reset to null or empty string or w/e in between deletes.

    Edit: Oh, you can continue if you erase the word and type it again.